Десислава присоединилась к NBLO в 2018 году на постоянной основе в должности эксперта по развитию бизнеса в России и СНГ. Она жила в России и имеет степень бакалавра Санкт-Петербургского государственного университета.

Основным направлением деятельности Десиславы в NBLO является гражданство и иммиграция. Благодаря своей межкультурной осведомленности и опыту она является ценным дополнением к общей практике NBLO по работе с клиентами из России и СНГ. Десислава участвовала в ряде мероприятий в области гражданства за инвестиции, управления состоянием и налогового структурирования, а также представляла NBLO в России, Украине и Индии. Она свободно говорит на болгарском, русском и английском языке.

Квалификации: Санкт-Петербургский Государственный Университет

Знание языков: болгарский, русский и английский

Офис: София

  • Легализация документов для использования в Болгарии

    Чтобы официальные документы, выданные за границей, можно было использовать в Болгарии, может потребоваться их легализация. Тип легализации зависит от того: Существует ли между Болгарией и государством, выдавшим документ, двустороннее Соглашение о взаимной правовой помощи; Является ли государство выдавшее документ участником Гаагской конвенции, отменяющей требование легализации иностранных государственных документов («Гаагская конвенция»); или Государство выдавшее документ не […]

    Подробнее

  • Болгария разрешает гражданство по происхождению до 3-го поколения

    Правовая основа болгарского гражданства по происхождении Болгарское гражданство по происхождению основано на положениях Закона о болгарском гражданстве. В начале 2021 года болгарский парламент внес поправки в законодательство, регулирующее болгарское гражданство по происхождению. Согласно статьи 15 Закона о болгарском гражданстве лицо, не являющееся болгарским гражданином, может получить болгарское гражданство путем натурализации, если оно соответствует одному из […]

    Подробнее

  • Европейское гражданство и ПМЖ за инвестиции в Болгарию

    В нашем специальном микросайте, вы можете узнать больше о процессе получения европейского гражданства через инвестиции и связанные с ним шаги, а также увидеть ответы на часто задаваемые вопросы о программе: www.citizenshipinsight.com. Пожалуйста, также ознакомьтесь с другими статьями по теме на этом веб-сайте. Обзор Болгария — одно из нескольких государств-членов ЕС, предлагающих программы ПМЖ и гражданства […]

    Подробнее

  • Команда NBLO представила болгарскую программу инвестиционного гражданства в Мумбаи

    Нестор Суарез и Десислава Симеонова, сотрудники New Balkans Law Office, были приглашены на Global Investment Immigration Summit, который состоялся в Мумбаи, Индия, 1 февраля 2020 года. Как юридическая фирма, работающая как в Болгарии, так и в Великобритании и специализирующаяся на иммиграции, New Balkans Law Office накопила значительный опыт в сфере получения гражданства путем инвестиций в […]

    Подробнее

© New Balkans Law Office 2022

Работа болгарских юристов и юристов с двойной квалификацией в New Balkans Law Office регулируется соответствующей регистрационной коллегией. New Balkans Law Office — это торговая марка Legal Services EOOD, компании, зарегистрированной в соответствии с законодательством Болгарии, с регистрационным номером 202331677.

© New Balkans Law Office 2022

Desislava Simeonova

Russian Regional Specialist

Desislava joined NBLO in 2018 on full time on the position of Russian Regional Specialist. She has lived in Russia and holds a Bachelor degree from Saint Petersburg State University.

Desislava’s main focus in NBLO is Citizenship & Immigration. Because of her intercultural awareness and experience, she is a valuable addition to NBLO’s general practices with clients from Russia and CIS. Desislava has participated in a number of events in the area of citizenship by investment, wealth management and tax structuring, and has represented NBLO in Russia, Ukraine and India. She is fluent in Bulgarian and Russian and also speaks English.

Qualifications: Saint Petersburg State University

Languages Spoken: Bulgaria, Russian and English

Office Location: Sofia

  • Citizenship and Immigration
  • Expat Assistance
  • Citizenship by Investment

    Citizenship by Investment Bulgarian law provides a fast-track route to citizenship by investment. Bulgaria provides an accessible, transparent and respectable gateway into the European society, way of life, and economy through EU citizenship. The requirement is to invest, rather than donate to a government fund. Investor may in principle expect to keep the principal and […]

    Read more

  • Opening a bank account in Bulgaria in the name of a foreign business or organisation

    In this note, we provide an overview of the requirements an overseas-incorporated business must generally meet to open a bank account in Bulgaria. We restrict our analysis to those organisations or businesses which are structured as companies or corporations in their home jurisdiction. Bulgarian law recognises legal forms originating in other jurisdictions without discriminating in […]

    Read more

  • The Economist Radio – Bulgarian Citizenship by Investment

    NBLO has just released an ad on Economist Radio, in which we refer to the famous quip attributed to Boris Johnson – when it came to Brexit, the UK could both have its cake and eat it. Citizenship by Investment in Bulgaria is very much like that. Bulgaria, uniquely in the European Union, allows investors […]

    Read more

  • EU Citizenship by Investment and Residence by Investment in Bulgaria

    You may also wish to visit our dedicated microsite where you can find out more about the process and associated steps, and see answers to FAQs at: citizenshipinsight.com. Please also explore further CBI/RBI articles on this website. Overview Bulgaria is one of several EU member states which offers a citizenship by investment (CBI) and a […]

    Read more

  • NBLO presented the Bulgarian CBI program in Mumbai

    Nestor Suarez and Desislava Simeonova, associates at New Balkans Law Office, were invited to the Global Investment Immigration Summit that took place in Mumbai, India on 1st February 2020. As a law firm working in both Bulgaria and the United Kingdom, and specialized in immigration, New Balkans Law Office has accumulated considerable experience in citizenship […]

    Read more

© New Balkans Law Office 2021

The Bulgarian and dual-qualified lawyers of New Balkans Law Office are regulated by the respective Bar of their registration. New Balkans Law Office is a brand name of Legal Services EOOD, a company registered under Bulgarian law. Reg’d No. 202331677. Further details are available here.

© New Balkans Law Office 2021