NBLO является спонсором International Migration Summit в Китае

31 октября 2017

Гражданство через инвестиции, Гражданство и иммиграция, Для частных клиентов

Международный миграционный саммит 2017 года в Гуанчжоу состоялся 9 и 10 ноября в отеле Conrad Guangzhou.

Как юридическая фирма, работающая как в Болгарии, так и в Великобритании и специализирующаяся на иммиграции, New Balkans Law Office с гордостью объявляет о нашем будущем сотрудничестве с Sangko в качестве золотого спонсора их известного Международного саммита по вопросам миграции в Гуанчжоу, Китай.

Наш сотрудник, Иван Петров, расскажет о программе болгарского гражданства за инвестиции и представит новый финансовый продукт, который мы планируем внедрить, чтобы лучше соответствовать требованиям рынка.э

Болгарская программа гражданства за инвестиции предлагает возможность получить гражданство Болгарии, члена Европейского Союза, путем возмещаемых инвестиций. Это важное преимущество, поскольку в других программах ЕС требуются пожертвования правительству, покупка недвижимости или обеспечение рабочих мест.

Инвестиционная программа дает заявителю возможность получать прибыль, а также вносить вклад в болгарскую экономику.

Еще одним преимуществом является широкий спектр квалификационных инвестиционных классов и возможность ускоренного режима, который позволяет заявителю получить гражданство через 1,5 года.

© New Balkans Law Office 2022

Работа болгарских юристов и юристов с двойной квалификацией в New Balkans Law Office регулируется соответствующей регистрационной коллегией. New Balkans Law Office — это торговая марка Legal Services EOOD, компании, зарегистрированной в соответствии с законодательством Болгарии, с регистрационным номером 202331677.

© New Balkans Law Office 2022

NBLO sponsors the International Migration Summit in China

31 October 2017

Citizenship by Investment, Private Clients, Citizenship and Immigration

The 2017 International Migration Summit Guangzhou is going to be held on the 9th and 10th of November at the Conrad Guangzhou Hotel.

As a law firm working in both Bulgaria and the United Kingdom, and specialized in immigration, New Balkans Law Office is proud to announce our future cooperation with Sangko as a Gold Sponsor for their renowned International Migration Summit in Guangzhou, China.

Our associate, Ivan Petrov, will cover the Bulgarian Citizenship by Investment Programme and introduce the new finance product that we are planning on rolling out as to better respond to the market demands.

The Bulgarian Citizenship by Investment Programme offers the possibility to acquire the citizenship of Bulgaria, a member of the European Union, by making an investment. This is an important advantage, as other programmes require to make a donation to the government, buying a property or the creation of jobs.

By making an investment, the programme allows the applicant the possibility of making profit, as well as of a contribution to the Bulgarian economy.

A further advantage is the wide range of qualifying investment classes, and the option of a Fast Track, which allows the applicant to obtain citizenship in 1.5 years.

Find more information about the Bulgarian programme on the following links:
EU Citizenship by Investment in Bulgaria
FAQs about the Bulgarian Citizenship by Investment Programme

© New Balkans Law Office 2022

The Bulgarian and dual-qualified lawyers of New Balkans Law Office are regulated by the respective Bar of their registration. New Balkans Law Office is a brand name of Legal Services EOOD, a company registered under Bulgarian law. Reg’d No. 202331677. Further details are available here.

© New Balkans Law Office 2022